Contact Details

Important Telephone Numbers and Emails

Department

Tel

Extension

Email

Reception 17699595 600 info@awis.edu.bh
Human Resource 17699595 611 hr@awis.edu.bh
Admission and Registration 17699595 644/645/620 admission.registration@awis.edu.bh
Accounts 17699595 606/643 accounts@awis.edu.bh

Head of Departments

Name

Department

Email

Amani ElHawarry Arabic (Middle School & High School) amani.elhawarry@awis.edu.bh
Arfa Muddasar Early Years - Year 3 arfa.rehmen@awis.edu.bh
Hoorya Anan Counselling hoorya.anan@awis.edu.bh
Husa AlSaei Specialist huda.alsaei@awis.edu.bh
Jennifer Povey Science - Primary School and Middle School jennifer.povey@awis.edu.bh
Josephine Winwood English (Middle School & High School), Commerce (High School) josephine.winwood@awis.edu.bh
Karima Isa Arabic (Primary School), Islamic ASC karima.isa@awis.edu.bh
Maircel Sagun Mathematics (Primary School, Middle School and High School) maricel.sagun@awis.edu.bh
Nadya Reutskaya English (Primary School) nadya.reutskaya@awis.edu.bh
Saba Parkar Science (High School) saba.parkar@awis.edu.bh
Zainab AlBahraini Examination and Counselling zainab.albahrani@awis.edu.bh

Counselors and Supervisors

Name

Designation

Tel

Extension

Email

Arfa Mudassar Head of Early Years 17699595 647 arfa.rehmen@awis.edu.bh
Zainab AlBahraini Exam Officer and College Counselor 17699595 616 zainab.albahrani@awis.edu.bh
Ahmed AlNoaimi Supervisor 17699595 612 s.ahmed.alnoaimi@awis.edu.bh
Sadeq Al-Shayeb Supervisor 17699595 615 sadeq.alshayeb@awis.edu.bh
Mona Isa Abdulla Algharsa Social Counselor 17699595 617 mona.alghasra@awis.edu.bh
Faten Mahmood Fayez Alnaji Supervisor 17699595 618 faten.mahmood@awis.edu.bh
Hoorya Anan Social Counselor 17699595 619 hoorya.anan@awis.edu.bh
Huda Mirza AlMisabh Social Counselor 17699595 622 huda.almisbah@awis.edu.bh
Shaker Radhi Salman Derbas Supervisor 17699595 626 shaker.derbas@awis.edu.bh